Here’s the tracklist for Sabrina Carpenter’s new album ‘Short N Sweet’

Sabrina Carpenter: Expresso Tour at the Moody Center - Austin, Monday, October 28, 2024

She’s working late...cause she’s a singer with a TRACK LIST!

Sabrina Carpenter shared a video on her socials with the list of songs on her upcoming album Short N Sweet.

1. Taste

2. Please Please Please

3. Good Graces

4. Sharpest Tool

5. Coincidence

6. Bed Chem

7. Espresso

8. Dumb & Poetic

9. Slim Pickins

10. Juno

11. Lie To Girls

12. Don’t Smile

We can’t WAIT to hear Short N Sweet in full August 23rd!

Comments on this article
On Air106.1 BLI - Long Island's #1 For All The Hits! Logo

The 106.1 BLI Insider Newsletter

mobile apps

Everything you love about and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!